forbot
+38 (097) 555-40-00
  • InStankoServis, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The desktop milling machine with ChPU!
In stock 
3900 USD
Appointment The ATS-0609 machine is intended for high-quality milling and engraving of surfaces of details and preparations on the plane and in 3-dimensional space (3D milling). Types of the processed materials Wood of any breeds, composite materials (a chipboard, DVP, MDF, plywood, etc.),...
Group: Milling machines
ATS-2513 machine
In stock 
10200 USD
Technical characteristics of the machine of milling and engraving woodworking ATS-2513 Appointment: Curvilinear cutting of sheet materials, 3D milling, engraving etc. These machines are widely used in furniture, advertizing and model production, for processing of the wooden massif, chipboard,...
Group: Machine tools other
Milling and engraving ATS-2513 AUTOMATIC machine
In stock 
Technical characteristics of the ATS-2513.Auto machine of milling and engraving woodworking (MMEW). Appointment: Curvilinear cutting of sheet materials, 3D milling, engraving etc. These machines are widely used in furniture, advertizing and model production, for processing of the wooden massif,...
Group: Milling machines
Milling machines with ChPU ATS-3020
In stock 
Automatic rectilinear and curvilinear cutting of the laminated chipboard, and automatic additive Milling machines with ChPU are intended for performance of milling, coordinate and drilling, drilling and additive, and engraving works. Also it is used for curvilinear cutting of material on the...
Group: Milling machines
The milling machine with ChPU ATS-2513.4D Automatic
In stock 
    Appointment: These milling machines with ChPU along with standard works on flat preparations, such as curvilinear cutting of sheet materials, 2D and 3D milling, an engraving, etc., allows to make processing not of flat preparations - the curved and concave facades, facades...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
ATS-2112.4D machine: curvilinear cutting of sheetings, 3D milling, engraving
In stock 
Appointment: These milling machines with ChPU along with standard works on flat preparations, such as curvilinear cutting of sheet materials, 2D and 3D milling, an engraving, etc., allows to make processing not of flat preparations - the curved and concave facades, facades "wave". Application: Th
Group: Machine tools for the production of windows, doors and furniture
Machine woodworking ATS-2112
In stock 
9500 USD
Technical characteristics of the machine milling and engraving woodworking (SFGD) ATS-2112 Assignment: Curvilinear cutting of sheetings, 3D milling, engraving etc. These machines are widely used in furniture, advertizing and model production, for processing of wooden array, chipboard, plastics,...
Group: Machine tools for the production of windows, doors and furniture
Orion 5D milling machine
In stock 
 
Group: Milling machines
The milling machine with KOMAR series ChPU for workshops, laboratories and educational institutions
In stock 
The desktop engraving milling machine with ChPU "Komar" combines qualities of the professional equipment and the equipment of a hobby class. Thanks to the small sizes and small weight the machine can be used in small workshops, laboratories and educational institutions. The milling...
Group: Lathes for metal
RM-3D/2 machine
In stock 
The RM-3D/2 machine this excellent decisions for production of rail-posts, columns and other cylindrical elements of furniture. Today in the market of machines two types of machines for processing of cylindrical parts are offered. It is miller about ChPU or the lathe with ChPU. Our company could...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
Komar-300 milling machine
In stock 
The KOMAR-300 machine is a hobby a series milling machines with ChPU. Thanks to the small sizes and silent work of a spindle the machine can be used in living conditions. The machine was designed and manufactured by the company Instankoservice on own production base. In a snova of construct the...
Group: Machine tools for manufacturing of keys
Machine of plasma cutting of steel, PL-3015 aluminum
In stock 
Assignment: Figured cutting of steel, aluminum, cutting from metal of any figured elements, cutting of openings, etc. SVPR "PL-3015" are intended for work with almost any conducting materials. The ChPU modern system applied in this equipment in combination with fine and qualitative...
Group: Thermal metal cutting machines
Membrane and vacuum press of VPL-27.A
In stock 
The membrane and vacuum press of VPL-27.A is intended for production of furniture dimension lumber and finger plates by method of hot vacuum pressing of decorative films of PVH on preparations from MDF. This technology allows rather simply, quickly and cheap to receive ready furniture facades with...
Group: Membrane vacuum presses
The RM3D machine for thread, drawing screw surfaces
In stock 
Assignment: The RM3D machine is intended for relief milling processing of bodies of rotation. On the RM3D machine drawing decorative elements - threads, drawing screw surfaces, production of polyhedrons and creation of flat elements, drawing decorative grooves on difficult profile, drilling of...
Group: Machine tools other
The desktop machine with ChPU Komar-1000 engraving and milling
In stock 
3600 USD
The desktop engraving milling machine with ChPU "Komar" combines qualities of the professional equipment and the equipment of a hobby class. Thanks to the small sizes and small weight the machine can be used in small workshops, laboratories and educational institutions. The milling machine with...
Group: Milling machines

Description

Products catalog InStankoServis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (097) 555-40-00
  • Инстанкосервис, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Настольный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ
В наличии 
3900 USD
Назначение Станок ATS-0609 предназначен для высококачественного фрезерования и гравирования поверхностей деталей и заготовок по плоскости и в 3-х мерном пространстве (3D фрезерование). Виды обрабатываемых материалов Древесина любых пород, композитные материалы (ДСП, ДВП, МДФ, фанера и т.д.),...
Группа: Станки фрезерные
Станок ATS-2513
В наличии 
10200 USD
Технические характеристики станка фрезерно-гравировального деревообрабатывающего ATS-2513 Назначение: Криволинейный раскрой листовых материалов, 3D фрезеровка, гравировка т.д. Данные станки широко используются в мебельном, рекламном и модельном производстве, для обработки деревянного массива,...
Группа: Станки прочие
Фрезерно-гравировальный станок ATS-2513 AUTOMATIC
В наличии 
Технические характеристики станка фрезерно-гравировального деревообрабатывающего (СФГД) ATS-2513.Auto. Назначение: Криволинейный раскрой листовых материалов, 3D фрезеровка, гравировка т.д. Данные станки широко используются в мебельном, рекламном и модельном производстве, для обработки...
Группа: Станки фрезерные
Фрезерные станки с ЧПУ ATS-3020
В наличии 
Автоматический прямолинейный и криволинейный раскрой ламинированного ДСП, и автоматическая присадка Фрезерные станки с ЧПУ предназначены для выполнения фрезерных, координатно-сверлильных, сверлильно-присадочных, и гравировальных работ. Так же используется для криволинейного раскроя материала по...
Группа: Станки фрезерные
Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ ATS-2513.4D Automatic
В наличии 
    Назначение: Данные фрезерные станки с ЧПУ наряду со стандартными работами на плоских заготовках, такими как криволинейный раскрой листовых материалов, 2D и 3D фрезеровка, гравировка и т.д., позволяет производить обработку не плоских заготовок - выгнутых и вогнутых фасадов, фасадов...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Станок ATS-2112.4D: криволинейный раскрой листовых материалов, 3D фрезеровка, гравировка
В наличии 
Назначение: Данные фрезерные станки с ЧПУ наряду со стандартными работами на плоских заготовках, такими как криволинейный раскрой листовых материалов, 2D и 3D фрезеровка, гравировка и т.д., позволяет производить обработку не плоских заготовок - выгнутых и вогнутых фасадов, фасадов...
Группа: Станки для производства окон, дверей, мебели
Станок деревообрабатывающий ATS-2112
В наличии 
9500 USD
Технические характеристики станка фрезерно-гравировального деревообрабатывающего (СФГД) ATS-2112 Назначение: Криволинейный раскрой листовых материалов, 3D фрезеровка, гравировка т.д. Данные станки широко используются в мебельном, рекламном и модельном производстве, для обработки деревянного...
Группа: Станки для производства окон, дверей, мебели
Фрезерный станок Orion 5D
В наличии 
 
Группа: Станки фрезерные
Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ серии KOMAR для мастерских, лабораторий и учебных заведений
В наличии 
Настольный гравировально-фрезерный станок с ЧПУ «Комаr» сочетает в себе качества профессионального оборудования и оборудования хобби-класса. Благодаря небольшим размерам и маленькому весу станок можно использовать в небольших мастерских, лабораториях и учебных заведениях. Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ...
Группа: Токарные станки по металлу
Станок RM-3D/2
В наличии 
RM-3D/2 это отличное решения для производства балясин, столбов и прочих цилиндрических элементов мебели. На сегодняшний день на рынке станков предложены два типа станков для обработки цилиндрических деталей. Это фрезерный станок с ЧПУ либо токарный станок с ЧПУ. Наша компания смогла объединить эти...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Фрезерный станок Komar-300
В наличии 
Станок KOMAR-300 является хобби серией фрезерный станков с ЧПУ. Благодаря небольшим размерам и тихой работе шпинделя станок можно использовать в бытовых условиях. Станок был спроектирован и изготовлен компанией ИнСтанкоСервис на собственной производственной базе. В снову конструктива заложен...
Группа: Станки для изготовления ключей
Станок плазменной резки стали, алюминия PL-3015
В наличии 
Назначение: Фигурный раскрой стали, алюминия, вырезка из металла любых фигурных элементов, вырезка отверстий и т.п. СВПР «PL-3015» предназначены для работы с практически любыми токопроводящими материалами. Современная система ЧПУ, применяемая в данном оборудовании, в сочетании с точной...
Группа: Станки термической резки металлов
Мембранно-вакуумный пресс VPL-27.A
В наличии 
Мембранно-вакуумный пресс VPL-27.A предназначен для изготовления мебельных заготовок и дверных накладок методом горячего вакуумного прессования декоративных пленок ПВХ на заготовки из МДФ. Данная технология позволяет достаточно просто, быстро и недорого получать готовые мебельные фасады с высокими...
Группа: Мембранно-вакуумные прессы
Станок RM3D для резьбы, нанесение винтовых поверхностей
В наличии 
Назначение: Станок RM3D предназначен для рельефной фрезерной обработки тел вращения. На станке RM3D производится нанесение декоративных элементов - резьбы, нанесение винтовых поверхностей, изготовление многогранников и создание плоских элементов, нанесение декоративных канавок по сложному профилю,...
Группа: Станки прочие
Настольный станок с ЧПУ Komar-1000 гравировально-фрезерный
В наличии 
3600 USD
Настольный гравировально-фрезерный станок с ЧПУ «Комаr» сочетает в себе качества профессионального оборудования и оборудования хобби-класса. Благодаря небольшим размерам и маленькому весу станок можно использовать в небольших мастерских, лабораториях и учебных заведениях. Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ...
Группа: Станки фрезерные

Описание

Каталог товаров Инстанкосервис, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги